Search for Open Houses
 
Open Houses - Sunday, December 11, 2016

64 Open Houses Found


Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8553 WAGES   Area 1 - Shelby Forest, Frayser$177,000
MLS 9989936

Jessica Collier  collier@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
6325 PRAIRIE VIEW   Area 5 - Bartlett$125,000
MLS 9991223

Angela Michaels  amichaels@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
6428 BLENHEIM   Area 5 - Bartlett$129,900
MLS 9988739

Jeffrey Britt  britt@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5016 RABBIT CHASE   Area 5 - Bartlett$212,900
MLS 9990936

Kayla Rickard  kayla.rickard@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9091 PEMBROKE ELLIS   Area 5 - Bartlett$246,900
MLS 9991562

Debbie Nixon  debbie.nixon@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
5135 FOREST OASIS   Area 5 - Bartlett$249,900
MLS 9990510

Cheryl Hobbs  cheryl.hobbs@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 5:00PM
6254 BENDING RIVER   Area 5 - Bartlett$256,900
MLS 9989067

Kelli Hobbs  kelli.hobbs@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4839 SNICKERS   Area 5 - Bartlett$284,900
MLS 9989210

Melinda Crosslin  macsellshms@aol.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5031 BRUNSWICK   Area 5 - Bartlett$299,900
MLS 9981219

Matthew Talley  mbtrealtor@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
5308 DAY LILY   Area 6 - Lakeland$234,900
MLS 9988351

Steve Boysen  sboysen@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-372-3690

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
9685 PINE POINT   Area 6 - Lakeland$272,500
MLS 9991768

Patrecia Goldstein  patrecia@att.net
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5285 PRAIRIE SKY   Area 6 - Lakeland$467,000
MLS 9981302

Rosemarie Yoon  ryoon@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8900

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1021 ISLAND PARK   Area 8 - Downtown$299,000
MLS 9991521

Jill Finkey Lucchesi  Jill@Sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
595 FRONT S  Area 8 - Downtown$324,900
MLS 9986996

Karen Soro  karensoro@gmail.com
Henry Turley Inc., REALTORS901-521-1593
Annette Sharp

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
79 ALICIA N  Area 9 - Midtown$229,900
MLS 9991493

Jennifer Carstensen  jensellsmemphis@gmail.com
REMAX Real Estate Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
569 TREZEVANT N  Area 9 - Midtown$234,900
MLS 9981921

Dusty Malloy  tnframer@yahoo.com
Weichert, REALTORS-BenchMark901-202-2000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1469 CARR   Area 9 - Midtown$244,000
MLS 9988480

Linda Sowell  lsowell@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1473 GOODBAR   Area 9 - Midtown$800,000
MLS 9978624

Linda Sowell  lsowell@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1032 MARCIA   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$156,900
MLS 9991965

Vicki Gandee  vicki.gandee@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8900

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:30PM to 5:30PM
3289 CENTRAL   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$164,900
MLS 9991173

James Thompson  jimmythompson@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4791 DEE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$175,000
MLS 9990846

Bill Maury  bill@billmaury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5341 IRVIN S  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$206,900
MLS 9990924

Richard Hardin  rhardin@benchmarkrealtors.com
Weichert, REALTORS-BenchMark901-202-2000
Ric Bowman

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4491 FAIRMEADOW   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$215,000
MLS 9991141

Micah Layman  micah@revidrealty.com
Revid Investments, LLC901-725-7766

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:30PM to 3:00PM
4164 MINDEN   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$245,000
MLS 9991821

Carrie Benitone  Cbenitone@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4880 NORMANDY   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$310,000
MLS 9991942

Teri Trotter  ttrotter@marx-bensdorf.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 12:00PM to 2:00PM
749 YATES S  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$324,900
MLS 9991913

Anthony Willoughby  anthony.willoughby@willoughbyrealtorsinc.com
Willoughby, REALTORS901-794-7006
Roderick Green

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
22 WALNUT COURT   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$325,000
MLS 9988302

Linda Sowell  lsowell@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
45 NORWAL   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$1,195,000
MLS 9988700

Bill Maury  bill@billmaury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2041 RESTINGTON   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$145,000
MLS 9991126

Hal Jaffe  jaffe@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
6763 TANGLEBERRY   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$265,000
MLS 9991782

Matthew Wallace  mattsellsmemphis@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2118 KIRBY   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$372,999
MLS 9989591

Sheldon Rosengarten  shelrose@memphisrelocate.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868
Margaret Burke

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
5931 EVEN MIST   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$637,500
MLS 9991930

Barbie Dan  bdan@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1424 WOOD TRAIL   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$159,500
MLS 9991932

Matthew Mayall  matt@memphisreo.com
Realty One Group 1st National901-255-2745
Cara Mayall

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9030 RIVER PINE   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$324,900
MLS 9968889

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 12:00AM to 4:00PM
824 WOODLAND LEVEE   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$345,900
MLS 9983225

Trina Chamberlain  tchamberlain@cmcconstruct.com
Adaro Realty, Inc.901-751-6675
LouAnn Girard

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8895 FERN VALLEY   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$448,900
MLS 9991438

Jeanette Lin  memphislin1@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Rebecca Lin

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3318 CLUBHILL   Area 18 - Windyke, Southwind$550,000
MLS 9982564

Brian Lurie  Brian.Lurie@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
7944 CROSS VILLAGE   Area 19 - Germantown$265,000
MLS 9990862

Terri Porter  terri@terriporter.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
7176 WICKSHIRE E  Area 19 - Germantown$284,000
MLS 9987427

James Hood  jhood8@comcast.net
REMAX Real Estate Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
7324 COTTON BOLL   Area 19 - Germantown$459,000
MLS 9991960

Erica Martin  ericamovesyou@gmail.com
REMAX Real Estate Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
931 GREENCLIFF   Area 20 - Collierville$171,000
MLS 9991920

Kathy Middleton  kmiddleton@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
591 FOX CHASE N  Area 20 - Collierville$264,500
MLS 9990552

Ramona Chapman  rchapman@marx-bensdorf.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
426 NOLLEY   Area 20 - Collierville$278,900
MLS 9989403

Dana Whitworth  danadwhitworth@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 12:00PM to 3:00PM
354 SHEA S  Area 20 - Collierville$365,000
MLS 9978825

Jerry Lucius  jerry@marx-bensdorf.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
945 HOYAHKA   Area 20 - Collierville$394,000
MLS 9987842

Eddie White  white922@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-521-9736

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 3:30PM
1806 HARTWELL   Area 20 - Collierville$398,900
MLS 9984522

Ellie Bennett  ebennett@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:30PM to 4:00PM
504 FALLEN TIMBERS   Area 20 - Collierville$399,950
MLS 9982571

Evette Reaves  ereaves@grantnewhomes.com
Grant & Co., REALTORS901-854-0525

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1849 NEVIL   Area 20 - Collierville$414,600
MLS 9985071

Billy Price  billyprice@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:30PM to 4:00PM
512 FALLEN TIMBERS   Area 20 - Collierville$419,950
MLS 9982570

Evette Reaves  ereaves@grantnewhomes.com
Grant & Co., REALTORS901-854-0525

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
1057 SHANBORNE   Area 20 - Collierville$426,880
MLS 9987843

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
10393 HULSEY   Area 20 - Collierville$429,800
MLS 9990817

Diane Peterson  theteam@petersonteaminc.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Robert Peterson

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:30PM to 4:00PM
1015 OLD HEARTHSTONE   Area 20 - Collierville$480,441
MLS 9989361

Evette Reaves  ereaves@grantnewhomes.com
Grant & Co., REALTORS901-854-0525

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:30PM to 4:00PM
516 OLD HEARTHSTONE N  Area 20 - Collierville$498,838
MLS 9982333

Evette Reaves  ereaves@grantnewhomes.com
Grant & Co., REALTORS901-854-0525

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
1644 PREAKNESS RUN   Area 20 - Collierville$573,880
MLS 9974603

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 5:00PM
786 PETERSON LAKE   Area 20 - Collierville$619,900
MLS 9983032

Matthew Talley  mbtrealtor@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 12:00PM to 4:00PM
10 MALLARD   Area 21 - Fayette County$379,900
MLS 9979083

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1466 MOSS POINT   Area 29 - Desoto County$104,900
MLS 9990088

Jennifer Smith  jennifer@yourhomegurus.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Jeffry Goff

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4288 FABER   Area 29 - Desoto County$214,900
MLS 9988773

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5179 STONECREST   Area 29 - Desoto County$219,900
MLS 9984544

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4307 RIDGEMONT   Area 29 - Desoto County$239,900
MLS 9988193

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4272 FABER   Area 29 - Desoto County$239,900
MLS 9984434

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5249 STONECREST   Area 29 - Desoto County$242,900
MLS 9988196

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5191 STONECREST   Area 29 - Desoto County$259,900
MLS 9988778

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, December 11, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5036 STONECREST   Area 29 - Desoto County$275,900
MLS 9983572

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

 

COPYRIGHT ©2007 - 2016 Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
All information is deemed reliable but not warranted.
powered by CRSData
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.685.2100
Fax: 901.761.4003
Realtor    Equal Housing Opportunity