Search for Open Houses
 
Open Houses - Saturday, March 23, 2019

29 Open Houses Found


Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
8052 SARA JANE   Area 5 - Bartlett$208,000
MLS 10046470

Ashley Hannah  ashley.hannah@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
4510 WINDWAY   Area 5 - Bartlett$344,750
MLS 10043618

Cheryl Hobbs  cheryl.hobbs@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9378 ZACHARIAH   Area 5 - Bartlett$699,000
MLS 10045664

Alicia Evans  evansgray9@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 2:00PM
1253 BARKSDALE S  Area 9 - Midtown$139,000
MLS 10048418

Matt Wallace  mattsellsmemphis@gmail.com
Keller Williams901-261-7900

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1671 LAWRENCE   Area 9 - Midtown$285,000
MLS 10041184

Danny Freeman  dfreeman@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-372-3690

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
63 SHADY GLEN   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$438,000
MLS 10048087

Tracie Benetz  traciebenetz@gmail.com
KAIZEN Realty, LLC901-221-4041
Dustin Benetz

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
2313 HUNTINGTON   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$189,900
MLS 10040724

Janet Mars  janmars@kw.com
Keller Williams901-261-7900
Carolyn Johnson

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
8810 RASPBERRY   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$225,000
MLS 10047805

Steve Boysen  sboysen@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-372-3690

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
11470 LATTING   Area 14 - Cordova, Eads, Fisherville$429,900
MLS 10048315

Holly Mount  mountsellsmemphis@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3247 SILVERWIND S  Area 18 - Windyke, Southwind$359,900
MLS 10043561

Jeffry Goff  jeff@jeffgoff.net
Keller Williams901-261-7900
Jennifer Smith

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2410 OAK TRAIL   Area 19 - Germantown$299,999
MLS 10037723

Paige Michael  paigeing@gmail.com
REMAX Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 2:00PM to 3:30PM
485 MILITARY   Area 20 - Collierville$448,000
MLS 10047677

Sherry Harbur  rsharbur@gmail.com
Harbur Realty901-878-3308

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2668 MANSFIELD MANOR S  Area 20 - Collierville$450,000
MLS 10047162

Marina Brinkley  brinkley@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 5:00PM
470 SHEA S  Area 20 - Collierville$464,900
MLS 10038556

Joyce McKenzie  joycemckenzie1109@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-854-5050

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
307 WASHINGTON   Area 20 - Collierville$575,000
MLS 10048468

Jon Dickens  jdickens@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 11:00AM to 5:00PM
4733 CAROUSEL   Area 20 - Collierville$584,999
MLS 10043143

Jordan Pidgeon  jordan@magnoliahomesinc.com
Oak Grove Realty, LLC901-309-0710
Jonathan Parnell

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 11:00AM to 5:00PM
4717 MAGNOLIA PARK CIRCLE   Area 20 - Collierville$624,999
MLS 10046076

Jonathan Parnell  Jonathan@magnoliahomesinc.com
Oak Grove Realty, LLC901-309-0710
Jordan Pidgeon

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 4:00PM
1189 DERBY RUN   Area 20 - Collierville$659,900
MLS 10031615

Allen Green  allen@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Michael Green

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 5:00PM
311 WASHINGTON   Area 20 - Collierville$699,080
MLS 10046429

Michael Dickens  chris@dickensbuilt.com
Southern Abode, LLC901-853-5353

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
565 TATE   Area 21 - Fayette County$250,265
MLS 10048085

James Wachob  james@jameswachob.com
Hyneman Co. Commercial RE901-633-1484

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 4:00PM
20 CHESNUT RIDGE   Area 21 - Fayette County$290,900
MLS 10039436

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 4:00PM
40 CROSS CREEK   Area 21 - Fayette County$319,900
MLS 9983222

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 5:00PM
40 RALPOP   Area 21 - Fayette County$350,000
MLS 10042892

Jon Dickens  jdickens@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 2:00PM to 5:00PM
50 RALPOP W  Area 21 - Fayette County$379,900
MLS 10041033

Trina Chamberlain  tchamberlain@cmcconstruct.com
Adaro Realty, Inc.901-751-6675
John Ferguson

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 5:00PM
70 COTTON BEND   Area 21 - Fayette County$399,900
MLS 10035920

Jon Dickens  jdickens@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
280 WOODSEDGE   Area 21 - Fayette County$405,000
MLS 10045579

Jennifer Anthony  jenniferanthony@kw.com
Keller Williams901-221-5100

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 2:00PM
155 BALLARD   Area 21 - Fayette County$615,000
MLS 10048104

Angela Correale  acorreale22@gmail.com
Correale, REALTORS901-755-4949

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 12:00PM to 4:00PM
5008 BRAHAM   Area 29 - Desoto County$332,900
MLS 9984540

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Saturday, March 23, 2019
From 11:00AM to 1:00PM
4825 DEER RUN   Area 29 - Desoto County$339,000
MLS 10047171

Kaye Thompson  successsavvy1@gmail.com
First National Realty, REALTOR901-255-2745
Vinh Le

 

COPYRIGHT ©2007 - 2019 Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
All information is deemed reliable but not warranted.
powered by CRSData
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.685.2100
Fax: 901.761.4003
Realtor    Equal Housing Opportunity