Search for Open Houses
 
Open Houses - Sunday, October 22, 2017

94 Open Houses Found


Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3882 WINDY TRAIL   Area 5 - Bartlett$215,000
MLS 10010535

Sharleen Sundin  SharSellsMemphis@gmail.com
Groome & Co.901-465-7172
Lisa Cox

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8794 BRUNSWICK FARMS   Area 5 - Bartlett$269,900
MLS 10010303

Rita Driver  ritadriver1@gmail.com
All Stars Realty901-387-1199

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3619 BRUNSWICK   Area 5 - Bartlett$284,900
MLS 10012769

James Harvey  jmharveyjr11@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 12:00PM to 3:00PM
9125 ANDERTON SPRINGS   Area 5 - Bartlett$419,000
MLS 10010194

Ralph Harvey  ralph@listwithfreedom.com
List With Freedom855-456-4945

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3817 OLIVE   Area 5 - Bartlett$445,000
MLS 10012382

Rita Hallum  rita.hallum@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-372-3690

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3430 BALLARD   Area 5 - Bartlett$449,900
MLS 9960684

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
10178 MACKWOOD   Area 6 - Lakeland$424,900
MLS 9977061

Nancy Huddleston  Huddleston@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4357 MONTELEONE   Area 6 - Lakeland$910,000
MLS 10007981

Jeanette Lin  linmemphis1@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
11910 COUNTRY VALLEY   Area 7 - Arlington$235,000
MLS 10010651

Brad Murphy  bradleymurphy@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
12342 SOUTH FORK   Area 7 - Arlington$277,900
MLS 10010612

Lauren Criswell  lauren.criswell@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780
John Criswell

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 3:00PM to 5:00PM
12598 BONSAI BEND   Area 7 - Arlington$279,000
MLS 10011242

Rachel Jaszewski  rachelj0426@gmail.com
RE/MAX Elite931-388-9400

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
12311 SOUTH FORK   Area 7 - Arlington$300,000
MLS 10013540

Amy Bennett  amybennettkw@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Marc Scheinberg

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
5485 SCARLET FIELDS   Area 7 - Arlington$305,000
MLS 10012850

Stacey Berry  staceylaineberry@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Ailene Bearden Morisy

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
103 FOUNDERS   Area 8 - Downtown$635,000
MLS 10013225

Laurie McBride  lmcbride@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
107 FOUNDERS   Area 8 - Downtown$689,800
MLS 10013477

James Anson Underwood  jump2james@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
505 MONTEIGNE   Area 8 - Downtown$1,595,000
MLS 9995243

Patrick Halloran  phalloran4@gmail.com
Halloran Realty Group901-684-2290

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 1:00PM
1043 BRUCE   Area 9 - Midtown$130,000
MLS 10012098

Jessica Brown  jessiebrealtor@gmail.com
REMAX Real Estate Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
790 EVERGREEN N  Area 9 - Midtown$159,900
MLS 10011961

Paige Arnold  Paige@PaigeSellsMemphis.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-766-9004

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
914 MCLEAN N  Area 9 - Midtown$260,000
MLS 10011019

Angela Michaels  amichaels@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
449 GARLAND   Area 9 - Midtown$294,000
MLS 10013539

Terron Perk  perkrealty@gmail.com
Perk Realty901-497-1769

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2034 EVELYN   Area 9 - Midtown$299,950
MLS 10012710

James Thompson  jimmythompson@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1560 LINDEN   Area 9 - Midtown$359,900
MLS 10009369

Sarah Aylward  sarahmemphis901@gmail.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8900
Tyler Tapley

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1905 OVERTON PARK   Area 9 - Midtown$400,000
MLS 9996932

Jeff Morris  jeff@morrisrealtyauction.com
Morris Realty & Auction, LLC901-565-7770
Lloyd Miller

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
358 ANGELUS   Area 9 - Midtown$469,900
MLS 10013037

Alan Stricklin Crenshaw  alanscrenshaw@gmail.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1412 HARBERT   Area 9 - Midtown$489,500
MLS 10011033

Linda Sowell  lsowell@sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3795 CARNES   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$114,000
MLS 10012017

Andrew Johnson  andrew.johnson@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-276-8800

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:00PM
4631 LEATHERWOOD   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$139,900
MLS 10013873

Chuck House  chuck@chuckhouse.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4682 CHIP   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$159,900
MLS 10013914

Stephanie Taylor  tellthemtaylor@gmail.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1920 DOWNING   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$175,000
MLS 10006532

Emma Wilson  ewilson@emmaandco.com
McWaters & Associates901-372-6611

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 3:30PM to 5:00PM
511 MEADE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$185,000
MLS 10013933

Worth Jones  wjones@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3679 JOHNWOOD   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$189,900
MLS 10010832

Susan Edwards  susanedwards@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4769 HUMMINGBIRD   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$230,000
MLS 10013651

Cal Millner  cmillner@hotmail.com
Adaro Realty, Inc.901-751-6675

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5211 MASON   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$245,900
MLS 10012256

Jeanette Lin  linmemphis1@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
420 PRESCOTT S  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$249,500
MLS 10010995

Conlee Stringfellow  cstringfellow@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
William Ware

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4558 CHARLESWOOD   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$249,900
MLS 10006725

Shelly Garg  sg.tn5141@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
555 ST NICK   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$275,000
MLS 10013869

Danny Burke  danny.burke@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
224 BARONNE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$379,000
MLS 10009081

Debbie Rodda  drodda@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:30PM to 3:00PM
5269 PECAN GROVE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$395,000
MLS 10013011

Betsy Kelly  betsy@betsykelly.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
Eleanore Maynard

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:30PM to 4:00PM
3846 MIMOSA   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$399,000
MLS 10013900

Ellie Bennett  ebennett@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:30PM to 3:00PM
4704 NORMANDY   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$399,000
MLS 10013945

Worth Jones  wjones@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
Ed Beasley

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
60 EASTLAND   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$399,000
MLS 10012460

Betsy Kelly  betsy@betsykelly.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
Eleanore Maynard

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5360 SYCAMORE GROVE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$425,000
MLS 10012181

Joel Smith  joelsmith@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3732 OAKLEY   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$465,000
MLS 10006518

Lita Hurston-Reed  lhurston-reed@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3619 OAKLEY   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$475,000
MLS 10013704

Barbie Dan  bdan@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 3:30PM to 5:00PM
278 CHICKASAW E  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$575,000
MLS 10013741

Carrie Benitone  Cbenitone@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
384 GREENWAY   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$699,000
MLS 10008914

Debbie Rodda  drodda@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:30PM to 4:00PM
532 CLOVER W  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$1,490,000
MLS 10000864

Jimmy Reed  jreed@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 3:00PM to 5:00PM
2593 CAMROSE   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$215,000
MLS 10005964

Janet Pace  hhcorelo@comcast.net
Heritage Homes Co.901-755-2000
Jennifer Parker

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
6251 LOCHLEVIN   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$365,000
MLS 10012728

Ralph Harvey  ralph@listwithfreedom.com
List With Freedom855-456-4945

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
2275 WICKERWOOD   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$452,500
MLS 10010554

Ellie Bennett  ebennett@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
6597 HERONSWOOD   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$494,000
MLS 10011497

Brian Lurie  Brian.Lurie@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780
Ronald Faulkner

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
6360 MASSEY MANOR   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$599,900
MLS 10012749

Lisa Harris  lharris@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 3:30PM
765 SWEETBRIER   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$699,000
MLS 10011586

Deborah Mays  dmays@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
6020 SWEETBRIER   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$725,000
MLS 10012907

Jimmy Reed  jreed@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868
Debbie Rodda

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8497 HIGHLAND GLEN   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$145,900
MLS 10013772

Brenda Owens  brenda.walton.owens@gmail.com
Adaro Realty, Inc.901-751-6675

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
8694 MAGNOLIA BLOOM   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$204,900
MLS 10012736

Jennifer Williams  jdandjpwilliams@aol.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 3:00PM to 5:00PM
1614 SADDLE CHASE   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$279,900
MLS 10008902

Dian Stanley  dsellsre@aol.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8218 GREENGATE   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$298,000
MLS 10009798

Carolyn Holderfield  carolynholderfield@gmail.com
Agner & Associates, LLC662-470-5398

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1219 CHAPEL PARK   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$305,000
MLS 10012880

Cathey McCarver  catheynewhome@yahoo.com
New Home Realty901-758-6213

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2147 FOREST HILL IRENE N  Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$317,900
MLS 9958242

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9654 GRAYS MEADOW   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$341,900
MLS 9960694

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
7811 SATINWOOD   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$359,000
MLS 9996795

Don Varner  dvarner@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1418 SUTTON MEADOW   Area 14 - Cordova, Eads, Fisherville$214,875
MLS 10011587

Jeffrey Britt  britt@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5191 SILVER PEAK   Area 17 - Hickory Ridge, South Riverdale$282,900
MLS 9975427

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 2:00PM
1937 RYE   Area 19 - Germantown$164,000
MLS 10011593

Kim Jones  kim@faithmgmt.com
Faith Management & Realty Grou901-752-8983

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3119 HAYLEY   Area 19 - Germantown$358,000
MLS 10013443

Marla Pennington  pennington@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2230 LANSINGWOOD   Area 19 - Germantown$425,000
MLS 10013962

Cathy Connolly  connolly@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2556 WOODHURST   Area 19 - Germantown$599,900
MLS 10011100

Jeanette Lin  linmemphis1@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Harry Samuels

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2695 LOCKESLEY   Area 19 - Germantown$650,000
MLS 10001233

John Criswell  john@criswell.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780
Lauren Criswell

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1774 ENCLAVE GREEN   Area 19 - Germantown$820,000
MLS 10012926

Jeffrey Britt  britt@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1214 OAK CREEK   Area 20 - Collierville$175,000
MLS 10013963

Gay Young  gay.young12@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-261-7900
Steve Young

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
950 VALLEYVIEW   Area 20 - Collierville$315,000
MLS 10010968

Maureen Fraser  maureen@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
1598 JENNINGS MILL   Area 20 - Collierville$375,000
MLS 9994134

Jerry Lucius  jlucius@m-brealtors.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
605 ROCKY JOE   Area 20 - Collierville$461,880
MLS 9987833

Bill Harwood  bharwood@comcast.net
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763
Duncan Harwood

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1706 LAUREL KNOLL   Area 20 - Collierville$464,900
MLS 10010854

Lana Fowler  lana@fowlerrealtyinc.com
Fowler Realty Inc.901-761-5396

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 4:00PM
9960 HOUSTON OAK   Area 20 - Collierville$470,000
MLS 10011350

William Carr  wcarr@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8100

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1319 MARTWAY   Area 20 - Collierville$499,900
MLS 10010412

Kirby Oldham  kirby@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1466 CARMONY   Area 20 - Collierville$499,900
MLS 10006249

Joyce McKenzie  joycemckenzie@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-854-5050

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1145 BRAYRIDGE   Area 20 - Collierville$559,500
MLS 10010774

Lucy Doane  ldoane@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1532 EXMOOR   Area 20 - Collierville$650,000
MLS 9998916

Melissa Thompson  melissa@yourkeytomemphis.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1262 BRIDGEPOINTE   Area 20 - Collierville$775,000
MLS 10011132

Stuart McCloy  smccloy@hotmail.com
Earth Realty, Inc.901-871-0500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 12:00PM to 5:00PM
47 ADDIEGREEN   Area 20 - Collierville$779,900
MLS 10003764

Lisa Pickrell-Myrick  Lisapick@verizon.net
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-854-5050

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 12:00PM to 2:00PM
1655 COURTS MEADOWS   Area 20 - Collierville$785,000
MLS 10010073

Jeanne Billings  billings@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3247 HARTWELL RIDGE N  Area 20 - Collierville$799,000
MLS 10003440

Allen Hamblin  AHAMBLIN@HOBSONREALTORS.COM
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
Debbie Rodda

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3247 HARTWELL RIDGE N  Area 20 - Collierville$799,000
MLS 10003440

Allen Hamblin  AHAMBLIN@HOBSONREALTORS.COM
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
Debbie Rodda

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
25 GARDEN SPRINGS   Area 21 - Fayette County$255,900
MLS 9960971

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
40 CROSS CREEK   Area 21 - Fayette County$313,900
MLS 9983222

Edwin Scruggs  eddie.scruggs@bhhstaliesyn.com
BHHS Taliesyn Realty901-466-4000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
990 HWY 196   Area 21 - Fayette County$445,000
MLS 10006670

Polly Shipley  pshipley@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-854-5050

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
25 SALISBURY   Area 21 - Fayette County$500,000
MLS 10013498

Saeed Nia  saeed@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-756-8900

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:30PM to 5:00PM
2835 IVY   Area 21 - Fayette County$514,000
MLS 10010970

Albert Hepp  albert@buyself.com
Buyself, Inc.800-556-3418

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
200 CLARA   Area 21 - Fayette County$899,000
MLS 10011421

Bill Maury  bill@billmaury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550
Timothy O'Hare

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4748 STATELINE   Area 29 - Desoto County$180,000
MLS 10007903

Jennie Holliday  holliday@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury662-548-2000

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 2:00PM to 5:00PM
5701 SAVANNAH N  Area 29 - Desoto County$269,900
MLS 10007147

Pearline Harper  pharper.realtor@gmail.com
First National Realty, REALTOR901-255-2745

Open Sunday, October 22, 2017
From 1:00PM to 5:00PM
3537 NAIL E  Area 29 - Desoto County$299,900
MLS 10006639

Dianna McCutcheon  mccutcheonteam@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike of MS662-429-2442
Gregory McCutcheon

 

COPYRIGHT ©2007 - 2017 Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
All information is deemed reliable but not warranted.
powered by CRSData
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.685.2100
Fax: 901.761.4003
Realtor    Equal Housing Opportunity